Oh, Fantasy Football, We Hardly Knew Ye

I’ve decided to write a short eulogy for the thing that brought me much joy these last couple months, my fantasy football team. The Green Bay Pac-Men led by cerebral assassin quarterback, Aaron Rodgers went into the playoffs this year as the 4th seed and were upended in an upset by Rob Gronkowski and Tom Brady(aka dicks). The writing was on the wall for the Pac-Men when their 2nd in command Fred Jackson went out for the season with a dissolved calf(in fantasy football the injuries are crazier than in real life too). See you next year guys. Get well and have a happy holidays off and we’ll start this up again next season. You fought valiantly but in the end it just was not meant to be.

It's over....it's over.....it's over....no, no, no!!!

About Josh K

I've always been known as the "funny guy" but getting that "funny" from my brain to paper is still a work in progress. For as far back as I can remember I've just wanted to write for a living and now that I have some big changes in life I finally have a story to tell. Here goes nothin'.....
This entry was posted in ME!, Sports and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oh, Fantasy Football, We Hardly Knew Ye

  1. F Kern says:

    Is that John? Lol

Leave a Reply

