Pop-Kern: View Milestone 1000!!!!

Hey everyone! Just wanted to say thanks for helping me hit 1,000 views all time. Woo-hoo! I think if I get to view # 10,000 I get a book deal worth a cool million. That’s how WordPress works, right?

Straight Cash, Homie!

If I weren’t at work I’d have myself a celebratory brewskie. I guess I’ll just have to wait until my lunch break. Again, thanks for your support and I hope to have some new good stuff coming up soon. Take care and enjoy!

About Josh K

I've always been known as the "funny guy" but getting that "funny" from my brain to paper is still a work in progress. For as far back as I can remember I've just wanted to write for a living and now that I have some big changes in life I finally have a story to tell. Here goes nothin'.....
This entry was posted in ME!, Randomness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

