Pitbull’s Alter Ego Exposed

I haven’t posted in a couple of days but I couldn’t help myself here. I just saw a bogus commercial with rapper Pitbull in it. I don’t understand the appeal of Pitbull honestly. If you don’t know who he is let me introduce you. He’s the hispanic lyrical “genius” behind every new song about “Hey, it might be the end of the world so how about letting me in from behind?”. Classy!

Me not working hard?
Yeah, right, picture that with a Kodak
Or better yet, go to Times Square
Take a picture of me with a Kodak
 

Rhyming Kodak with Kodak? Genius. Reminds me of another brilliant lyricist:

Let’s go Homer. Let’s go Homer.
Pretend like it’s baseball and hit us a homer.
 

A collection of Poet Laureates

My newest observation is that he looks like someone I’ve seen before. After studying his odd-looking mug I finally figured it out.

Pitbull in all of his douchy glory

Hey ladies, I was the voice of the dinosaur in Toy Story. How 'bout it?

That’s right. Pitbull is none other than Hollywood’s “ya know, that one guy”, Wallace Shawn. Enjoy never being able to look at Pitbull the same.

About Josh K

I've always been known as the "funny guy" but getting that "funny" from my brain to paper is still a work in progress. For as far back as I can remember I've just wanted to write for a living and now that I have some big changes in life I finally have a story to tell. Here goes nothin'.....
This entry was posted in Randomness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pitbull’s Alter Ego Exposed

  1. Asha says:

    Noo Nooo dont diss Pitbull!

    He’s sexy, suave and definitely rocks the aviator look 😉 xxx
    Also hes my future husband 😛 x

Leave a Reply

